VERKAUFS-TEAM PAPEDIS


Vereinbaren Sie gleich jetzt einen Termin mit Ihrer betreuenden Ansprechperson.

 



Andrea Gehrig

Tel. 079 915 27 64

andrea.gehrig@papedis.ch



Stephan Iseli

Tel. 062 787 22 56

stephan.iseli@papedis.ch


VERKAUFS-TEAM ECOMEDIA


Vereinbaren Sie gleich jetzt einen Termin mit Ihrer betreuenden Ansprechperson.




Didier Barmettler

Tel. 079 327 87 29

didier.barmettler@ecomedia.ch



Christian Gilgen

Tel. 044 908 15 02

christian.gilgen@ecomedia.ch



Mark Posthuma

Tel. 079 649 13 88

mark.posthuma@ecomedia.ch


VERKAUFS-TEAM ORIDIS


Vereinbaren Sie gleich jetzt einen Termin mit Ihrer betreuenden Ansprechperson.




Christian Köck

Tel. 079 747 88 66

christian.koeck@oridis.ch



Roland Kohler

Tel. 079 242 77 75

roland.kohler@oridis.ch 


VERKAUFS-TEAM TECHNIK


Vereinbaren Sie gleich jetzt einen Termin mit Ihrer betreuenden Ansprechperson.




Jürg Detzel

Tel. 079 279 19 21

juerg.detzel@ecomedia.ch

 



Marco Tanner

Tel. 079 423 20 04

marco.tanner@ecomedia.ch



Mauro Valloncini

Tel. 079 677 59 49

mauro.valloncini@ecomedia.ch